Tea and Tech

Belmont View
Garden City Court
The Mead
Vesta Lodge
Elizabeth House

Are you struggling to keep up with everyday technology? Quantum Care are hosting a number of Tea and Tech events open to the public, no booking required. Free tea, coffee and cake!

 

All events are held between 10:30am - 12:30pm.
Drop in at anytime, no need to book.
Friday 20th September
Vesta Lodge, Watling View, St Albans, AL1 2PT
T: 01727 799600   E: vesta@quantumcare.co.uk
Thursday 26th September
Elizabeth House, Elizabeth Close, Moors Walk, Panshanger, Welwyn Garden City, AL7 2JB
T: 01707 338821  E: elizabeth@quantumcare.co.uk
Friday 27th September
Belmont View, Hailey Drive, Hailey Lane,
Hoddesdon, G13 7NY
T: 01992 450304   E: belmont@quantumcare.co.uk
Tuesday 1st October
Garden City Court, Whiteway, Off Radburn Way, Letchworth, SG6 2PP
T: 01462 473100   E: garden@quantumcare.co.uk
Friday 4th October
The Mead, Castleford Close, Borehamwood,  WD6 4AL
T: 020 8953 8573   E: mead@quantumcare.co.uk
Friday 11th October
Pinewood Lodge, Oxhey Drive, Watford, WD19 7HR
T: 020 8421 7900  E: pinewood@quantumcare.co.uk
Thursday 17th October
Heath House, Elstree Road, Bushey Heath, WD12 1GH
T: 020 8901 0900  E: heath@quantumcare.co.uk
Friday 1st November
Mayfair Lodge, The Walk, Potter’s Bar, EN6 1QN
T: 01707 871800  E: mayfair@quantumcare.co.uk
Thursday 7th November
Richard Cox House, Dog Kennel Lane, Royston, SG8 7AB
T: 01763 249111  E: r_cox@quantumcare.co.uk
Friday 22nd November
Trefoil House, Birdsfoot Lane, Luton, LU3 2DN
T: 01582 494158  E: trefoil@quantumcare.co.uk
Friday 29th November
Fosse House, Ermine Close, St Albans, AL3 4LA
T: 01727 819700  E: fosse@quantumcare.co.uk