Announcing the Finalists for the Quantum Care Awards 2014

13 May 2014

Recognising Quantum Care's best at the 2014 Care Awards. Here's wishing everybody the best of luck for the Awards Ceremony on July 11th.

"Carer of the Year"
Lynn Wyatt - Elmhurst
Robert Johnson - Fosse House
Sally Abani - Courtland Lodge

"Housekeeping Team"
Mountbatten Lodge
The Mead

"Catering Award"
Beane River View

"Innovation Award"
Dining Club
IT - The Home Management System
Wayfinding Project

"Activity Worker / Partnership"
Trefoil House
Tye Green Lodge

"Supporting Homes Award"
Clair Curson and Karen Gascoyne - Silver Court
Emma Skuse - The Mead
Margaret Willmott - Richard Cox House

"Learning and Development Champion"
Kim Fry - Pinewood Lodge
Sue Gray - Jubilee Court
Lesley Hayford - Nevetts

"Outstanding Care Team"
Jubilee Court - Intermediate Care Unit
Margaret House

"Leadership Award"
Avaline Budram-Lee - Jubilee Court
Rachel Delaney - The Fairway
Val Simons - Tye Green Lodge

"Rhythm of Life Dementia Team Award"
Margaret House
The Fairway

We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate all who were nominated. The work you do makes a difference to the people you care for, and your commitment and dedication has been recognised that led to your nomination for this award.
Although you didn't reach the finals, you are all winners in our eyes!

Stay tuned to view photos and detailed information about the winners of 2014 Care Awards.